Contact

Executive Director
John A. “Casey” Wells 
casey@erieevents.com

Administrative Assistant
Brighid Doyle 
brighid@erieevents.com

Box Office Manager
Ann Noble 
ann@erieevents.com

Operations Manager
Barry Copple 
barry@erieevents.com

Assistant Director of Theatrical Facilities
Ed Snyder 
esnyder@erieevents.com

Coordinator of Publicity, Promotions and Special Events
Dawn M. Betza 
dawn@erieevents.com

Director Of Finance & Administration
Charles Iverson 
charles@erieevents.com

 

Contact the Warner Theatre

811 State Street
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 453-7117

Sign up for exclusive offers

  • Pre-sale ticket offers
  • Last minute tickets
  • Event announcements
  • Special Promotions