Contact

Executive Director
John A. “Casey” Wells 
casey@erieevents.com
814-480-6012

Administrative Assistant
Brighid O’Brien 
brighid@erieevents.com
814-480-6035

Box Office Manager
Ann Noble 
ann@erieevents.com
814-480-6018

Operations Manager
Barry Copple 
barry@erieevents.com
814-480-6009

I.A.T.S.E. Business Agent
Tom Catalde 
tomcatalde1@gmail.com
814-528-1757

Coordinator of Publicity, Promotions and Special Events
Dawn M. Betza 
dawn@erieevents.com
814-480-6010

Director Of Finance & Administration
Charles Iverson 
charles@erieevents.com
814-480-6058

House Security
Dan Spizarny 
dspizarny@erie.pa.us

Contact the Warner Theatre

811 State Street
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 453-7117

Sign up for exclusive offers

  • Pre-sale ticket offers
  • Last minute tickets
  • Event announcements
  • Special Promotions